Join the club for FREE to access the whole archive and other member benefits.

Longevity Summit Dublin 2022

Event gathering Global Longevity and Rejuvenation community in Dublin with many longevity movement superstars as speakers

18-Sep-2022 to 20-Sep-2022

Embrace two days of inspiring research developments, hear from top longevity entrepreneurs, biotech companies, longevity investors, researchers, and best practice on developments with government organisations from across the globe as we bring together the who’s who of the Longevity World.  

This is a unique opportunity in Ireland that unites thought leaders, innovators, product developments, scientific community, academics and policy makers, working right across the Longevity domain to create societal change and sustainable economic growth for this emergent sector. 

Gather with us for an informative, uplifting conference recognising and celebrating emerging research and developments across the Longevity Industry global.

You will be experiencing a wonderful summit that includes a programme bursting with the "Who's Who" of longevity movement superstars, including George Church, Emma Teeling, Aubrey de Grey, João Pedro de Magalhães, Jim Mellon, and others: 
• Alexandra Stolzing
• Alexey Strygin
• Andrea B. Maier
• Brian Kennedy
• David Gobel
• David Sinclair
• Didier Coeurnelle
• Evelyne Yehudit Bischof
• Francois-Xavier Pellay
• Greg Fahy
• Greg Grinberg
• Hannah Went
• Joanna Bensz
• Maria Blaco
• Martin O'Dea
• Mati Allin
• Matthew O'Connor
• Michael D. West
• Nikhil Jain
• Oliver Zolman
• Sergio Ruiz
• Zack Varkaris

Visit website:

See also: Company LEV Foundation - Identifying genuinely effective treatments to prevent and reverse human age-related disease

Details last updated 24-Jun-2022

Interested in more events? View the club's event calendar.

Mentioned in this Resource

Alexandra Stolzing

VP Research at SENS and Professor for Biogerontological Engineering at Loughborough University

Andrea Maier

Oon Chiew Seng Professor in Medicine, Director, Centre for Healthy Longevity, NUS

Aubrey de Grey

President and Chief Science Officer at Longevity Escape Velocity (LEV) Foundation

Brian Kennedy

Prof of Biochemistry and Physiology at NUS, CSO Ponce De Leon Health

David Gobel

CEO at Methuselah Foundation

David Sinclair

Chief Executive at International Longevity Centre UK

Didier Coeurnelle

IEET Advisory Board member and a leading European spokesperson in the radical life extension movement

Evelyne Bischof

Longevity physician at Human Longevity, Inc. and Associate professor at Shanghai University of Medicine and Health Sciences

François-Xavier Pellay

Aging scientist, entrepreneur, Co-founder and CEO at Cell Culture Lab

George Church

Harvard Professor and Founder

Greg Fahy

World expert in organ cryopreservation, Chief Scientific Officer and Co-founder at Intervene Immune

Greg Grinberg

CEO of ActualFood

Jim Mellon

British entrepreneur, author and philanthropist with interests across a number of industries

Joanna Bensz

Co-founder and CEO at Longevity Center

Maria Blasco

Director of Spanish National Cancer Research Centre.

Martin O’Dea

CEO at Longevity Events Limited

Matthew O’Connor

Co-Chief Executive Officer and Co-founder of Cyclarity Therapeutics (former Underdog Pharmaceuticals)

Michael D. West

Dr Michael D West is the founder and CEO of AgeX Therapeutics

Nikhil Jain

CEO and Co-founder at ObEN.

Sergio Ruiz

Chief Operating Officer at Turn Biotechnologies.